Key Contacts


Principal

Mr Brett Moore

Contact via Executive Assistant: ea@ashwood.vic.edu.au

Middle School Assistant Principal

Ms Meg McLellan

ashwood.hs@education.vic.gov.au

Senior School Assistant Principal Mr Tom O'Toole ashwood.hs@eeducation.vic.gov.au

Paterson House Coordinator

Ms Harriet Cooper

Harriet.Cooper@education.vic.gov.au 

Flynn House Coordinator

Ms Vicky Dernikos

Dernikos.vicki.v@education.vic.gov.au

Melba House Coordinator

Mr Ned Hayward

Ned.Hayward@education.vic.gov.au

Cowan House Coordinator

Mr Guy Driscoll

Guy.Driscoll@education.vic.gov.au

Year 10 Coordinator

Ms Sachael Miller

Sachael.Miller@education.vic.gov.au 

Year 11 Coordinator

Mr John Sheehan

John.Sheehan@education.vic.gov.au 

Year 12 Coordinator

Ms Jessie Tian

Shuchen.Tian@education.vic.gov.au 

International Student Coordinator

Ms Yonghong Williams

Yonghong.Williams@education.vic.gov.au 

Instrumental Music Coordinator

Ms Wendy Anderson

ashwood.hs@education.vic.gov.au

All teachers and other staff

 

ashwood.hs@education.vic.gov.au

Translator