Key Contacts


Principal

Mr Brett Moore

Contact via Executive Assistant: ea@ashwood.vic.edu.au

Acting Assistant Principal

Ms Allison Jenner

Contact via: ashwood.hs@edumail.vic.gov.au

     

Paterson House Coordinator

Ms Sachael Miller

Miller.sachael.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Flynn House Coordinator

Ms Vicky Dernikos

Dernikos.vicki.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

Melba House Coordinator

Ms Lucy Rimmer

Rimmer.lucy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Cowan House Coordinator

Mr John Sheehan

Sheehan.john.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

International Student Coordinator

Ms Kim Elliston

Elliston.siew.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Instrumental Music Coordinator

Ms Felica Mundell

Mundell.felica.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

All teachers and other staff

 

Ashwood.hs@edumail.vic.gov.au

Translator

© Copyright 2018 Ashwood High School The sponsor-ed Group